In Page Builder, when I click the pencil above a table to edit it, the editing window has three options in the lower right corner: Update & Save, Version comment, and Update & Close.
I don’t understand these. Update & Close and Update & Save seem to me to do the same thing. At least, when I click Update & Save, the “Save” button on the original page builder screen is still green (suggesting to me that the page still needs to be saved). And since it’s there as an alternative, the Update & Close presumably updates, closes, but does NOT save. Does that mean at that point it’s still possible to undo a change?
And finally, what is the intended use of the version comment field? If I make a change and comment it in this field, then later make another change, are these comments saved? Where?